The Dawn of Paleo

Mostly Recipes with a Few Insights about Paleo Life

Paleo Grits (Couscous)

on May 7, 2012

This was my attempt at making grits… although I made the mistake of telling my kids that we were having grits and they were very disappointed…. I think from now on we’ll call this paleo couscous.  It was really good, just not really like grits.

But I can’t find the recipe I used! Sorry!  I’m sure it’ll appear and I’ll post it as soon as I can find it! (How embarrassing!)  I remember it’s made of ground cauliflower, bacon, and broth… I just can’t remember the details.  Blog fail! 😦

Leave a Reply

